Revamp.com: http://www.revamp.com/story.php?StoryID=1740  

Fresh FM/CBS Video:  http://947freshfm.radio.com/2012/04/16/fashion-for-paws-2012-video/

Hollywood on the Potomac: http://hollywoodonthepotomac.blogspot.com/2012/04/by-georgeshe-did-it.html?spref=fb&fb_source=message

Getty Images: http://www.gettyimages.co.uk/Search/Search.aspx?EventId=142978265&EditorialProduct=Entertainment

Washington Life (pics): http://washingtonlife.smugmug.com/2012PHOTOS/Fashion-For-Paws-2012-pt-2/22529534_rWnfdn#!i=1802616852&k=mS4g8TM

Vithaya Photography: http://vithaya.smugmug.com/Fashion/20120414-F4P-Gallery-VP-High/22493702_N3Ktfx#!i=1799134180&k=sVWxQT4

Fido Journalism: http://networkedblogs.com/wB47T

Walter Grio: http://fashiontographers.com/f4p2012/

Revamp.com: http://www.revamp.com/story.php?StoryID=1632 

Washington Life Magazine Photo Gallery: http://washingtonlife.smugmug.com/Category/Fashion-for-Paws-2011/16590990_zzmwK#1250018318_BKhkf

Moshe Zusman Video Slide Show: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=10150169132092993&comments

Vithaya Photography: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=350565&id=616495658

Rich Kessler: http://richkesslerdesigns.smugmug.com/Events/Fashion-For-Paws-20111/Fashion-For-Paws-2011-Runway/16600684_JwwXp#1250888839_ecc25

Dominique Fierro: http://dominiquefierro.smugmug.com/Events/Fashion-4-Paws/16548682_KFULH#1246119185_WVVSz

Naiffer Romero Photos: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=304021&id=535804182

Metromix: http://dc.metromix.com/events/essay_photo_gallery/fashion-for-paws-2011/2551688/content

Fido Journalism: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=289352&id=85651772063

Shutter Bloom: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=299323&id=692013000

Shoot for Change:

http://shootforchange.smugmug.com/Events/F4P2011/16542755_CCwFz#1246411921_er8B3

Mundovision: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=95505&id=1629248310&l=d593bd941f

Joseph Allen Photography: http://www.jallenimages.com/blog/articletype/tagview?tag=fashion+for+paws

Fido Journalism: http://fidojournalism.com/fashionforpaws2010/

Vithaya Photography http://vithaya.zenfolio.com/f4p2010show

Shoot for Change Photos: http://modelforchange.com/section/160931_Fashion_for_Paws.html

Michael Domingo: http://www.michaeldomingo.com/

Moshe Zusman: http://moshezusman.com/photoblog/?p=874

Wise Choice Photography: http://www.photoreflect.com/pr3/thumbpage.aspx?e=6525466

Rich Kessler Photos: http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=212202&id=62856791270&ref=mf#!/album.php?aid=165039&id=512724105

Viseral Photography: http://www.visceral-photography.com/index2.php#/rgallery2/1/

Getty Images: http://www.gettyimages.com/Search/Search.aspx?EventId=98146100&EditorialProduct=Entertainment

Revamp: http://www.revamp.com/events.php?EventID=83&EventPhotoID=1781

Joseph Allen Photography:
http://www.jallenimages.com/whs-fashion-for-paws.htm

Washington Life Magazine TV:
http://washingtonlife.com/video/

Hollywood on the Potomac:
http://hollywoodonthepotomac.blogspot.com/2009/03/fashion-for-paws-take-two.html

Fido Journalism:
http://www.fidojournalism.com/fashionforpaws/

Vithaya Photography:
http://vithaya.zenfolio.com/f4p2009/slideshow

Sweet Dreams Studio:
http://www.sweetdreamsstudio.com/gallery/7761243_Ewyax#502016727_H8Z6M

Thank you to our Sponsors:

Design Foundry logo NEW Tysons
Quince Imaging
Maryland Sound logo
Anytime K9 logo

DJ Seyhan
Aba Agency
Regal and pooch logo